Tag Archives: studying in america

The Art of U.S University Admissions for International Students

Applying to universities in the U.S.? Join us in this FREE online seminar as we share our 23 years of admissions experience and how international students can prepare for their admissions success!

 

Date: Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Time: 11:00 am Pacific | 7:00 pm UK | 8:00 pm Germany
Location: Online via Zoom (link will be available after registration)

 

About this event

The United States is one of the most popular destinations for international students. There are over 1 million international students enrolled in US universities each year! Quality education, unique curriculums, multicultural environments, and abundant opportunities are just some of the few reasons that many students want to study in the US.

However, the application process for universities in America can be confusing and daunting. It is not enough to have excellent academic standing; your extracurricular activities profile, high school courses, your potential major choices, and even relationships with your mentors or teachers can impact your admissions chance.

Since 1999, Insight Education has been guiding students and their families as they embarked on their university admissions journey. Our dedicated team of education professionals is committed to providing personalized and comprehensive guidance through every facet of the high school experience and college admissions process.

Flyer for the Art of US University Admissions for International Students